January 2017

Become a member of Lichfield Arts

Venue: Lichfield Arts
Sunday 01 January 2017

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Lichfield Arts membership - January 2017 — September 2017: £6.00

March 2017

Martin Taylor

Venue: Guildhall
Friday 24 March 2017
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Sorry, tickets for this event are no longer available on line.

Gigspanner

Venue: Guildhall
Sunday 26 March 2017
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £15.00
Tickets (Friends of Lichfield Arts): £13.50

Top ↑

April 2017

The Stumble

Venue: Guildhall
Saturday 08 April 2017
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £14.00
Tickets (Friend of Lichfield Arts): £12.60

Top ↑

Fret and Fiddle

Venue: Guildhall
Sunday 09 April 2017
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £12.00
Tickets (Friend of Lichfield Arts): £10.80

Top ↑

Martin Carthy

Venue: Guildhall
Friday 14 April 2017
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £15.00
Tickets (Friends of Lichfield Arts): £13.50

Top ↑

Laurence Jones Band

Venue: Guildhall
Sunday 23 April 2017
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £15.00
Tickets (Friends of Lichfield): £13.50

Top ↑

Jaywalkers

Venue: Guildhall
Friday 28 April 2017
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £12.00
Tickets (Friends of Lichfield Arts): £10.80

Top ↑

Chris Helme

Venue: Guildhall
Saturday 29 April 2017
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £7.00

Top ↑

May 2017

Nancy Kerr and the Sweet Visitor Band

Venue: Guildhall
Sunday 07 May 2017
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £16.00
Tickets (Friends of Lichfield Arts): £14.40

Top ↑

The Jive Aces

Venue: Guildhall
Friday 12 May 2017
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets (up to 30th April): £15.00
Tickets (Friend of Lichfield Arts): £13.50

Top ↑

The Jar Family

Venue: Guildhall
Saturday 20 May 2017
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £14.00
Tickets (Friends of Lichfield Arts): £12.60

Top ↑

Little Brother Eli

Venue: Guildhall
Sunday 21 May 2017
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £12.00
Tickets (Friends of Lichfield Arts): £10.80

Top ↑

June 2017

Lichfield Blues and Jazz Festival

Venue: Lichfield Guildhall & Other City Centre Venues
Friday 02 June 2017

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets booked during March 2017 have a 10% New Year Discount applied.
Friday 2nd June 2017
Climax Blues Band - Lichfield Sports Club: Eastern Avenue: £13.50
Lichfield Jazz All Stars - George Hotel: £7.20

 

Saturday 3rd June 2017
Dunnett-Baxterbig Band & Callum Roxburgh Swing Orchestra - Lichfield Guildhall: £10.80
Guitar workshop with Fred Baker - Wade Street Church: £5.00
Chris Gumbley - Anything Goes & Blast Off - Wade Street Church: £10.80
Emma Jonson Boogie Woogie Quartet & Masai Blues - Lichfield Guildhall: £10.80
Saturday Stroller Day Ticket: £18.00

 

Sunday 4th June 201
Remi Harris Trio - Lichfield Guildhall: £10.80
Dance with me Henry Workshop - Lichfield Guildhall: £5.00
Sticky Wicket & His Swing Band - Lichfield Guildhall: £10.80
Sunday Stroller Day Ticket: £18.00

Top ↑

October 2017

The Lichfield Festival of Folk

Venue: Lichfield Guildhall
Friday 13 October 2017

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Full Festival Ticket: £55.00
Friday Evening: £22.00
All Day Saturday: £30.00
Saturday Afternoon Only: £15.00
Saturday Evening Only: £20.00
All Day Sunday: £30.00
Sunday Afternoon Only: £15.00
Sunday Evening Only: £20.00

Top ↑