September 2017

Become a member of Lichfield Arts

Venue: Lichfield Arts
Friday 01 September 2017

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Lichfield Arts Membership - Sept 2017 to Sept 2018 per person: £12.00

April 2018

Miranda Sykes

Venue: Guildhall
Friday 27 April 2018
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £12.00
Tickets (Under 16): £6.00

May 2018

Momentum Night Fundraiser for Fuse 2018

Venue: Guildhall
Saturday 05 May 2018
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £3.00

Top ↑

Remi Harris Trio

Venue: Garrick Suite, George Hotel
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £12.00
Tickets (Current Members of Lichfield Arts): £10.80
Tickets (Under 16): £6.00

Top ↑

Born Again Beatles

Venue: Lichfield Guildhall
Friday 18 May 2018
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £12.00
Tickets (Member of Lichfield Arts): £10.80
Tickets (Under 16): £6.00

Top ↑

June 2018

Lichfield Blues and Jazz Festival

Venue: Lichfield Guildhall & Other City Centre Venues
Friday 01 June 2018

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Friday 1st June 2018
Stan Webb's Chicken Shack with support from Northbound - 7.30pm Lichfield Sports Club £15.00
Imperial Strut - 8.00pm Cathedral Hotel - £10.00
Saturday 2nd June 2018
Theo Travis Double Talk/Annie Whitehead Quartet - 1.00pm Cathedral Hotel £16.00
Robert Jackson/Zoe Green Band/Emma Johnson Boogie Woogie Quartet - 4.30pm Lichfield Guildhall £15.00
Tom Lindsay Trio/Three Step Manoeuvre - 7.00pm Cathedral Hotel £12.00
Saturday Stroller Day Ticket £25.00
Sunday 3rd June 2018
Steve Ajao Blues Giants/The Shooters - 2.00pm Lichfield Guildhall £12.00
Tom Morgan Trio/Sarah Gillespie Quartet/Walsall Jazz - 12.00pm Cathedral Hotel £20.00
King Pleasure and the Biscuit Boys - 7.00pm Lichfield Guildhall £15.00
Sunday Stroller Day Ticket £25.00

Top ↑

Fairport Convention

Venue: Guildhall
Tuesday 05 June 2018
Time: 7.30pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Sorry tickets are sold out.

Top ↑

October 2018

L2F - Lichfield Festival of Folk Early Bird Special

Venue: Lichfield Guildhall and Cathedral
Friday 19 October 2018

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Early Bird Tickets
EARLY BIRD Full Festival Ticket: £60.00
Sam Kelly and the Lost Boys with Megson (Lichfield Cathedral): £20.00
Saturday 20th October
All Day Saturday: £30.00
Saturday Afternoon Only: £15.00
Saturday Evening Only: £20.00
Sunday 21st October
All Day Sunday: £25.00
Sunday Afternoon Only: £12.00
Sunday Evening Only: £17.00

Top ↑