April 2019

Gigspanner

Venue: Guildhall
Saturday 20 April 2019
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Sorry, tickets for this event are no longer available on line.

King Pleasure and the Biscuit boys

Venue: Lichfield Guildhall
Sunday 21 April 2019
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £15.00
Tickets (Member of Lichfield Arts): £13.50
Tickets: £7.50

May 2019

Wildfire Folk 10th Anniversary EP Launch

Venue: Guildhall
Friday 17 May 2019
Time: 7.30pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets: £5.00
Under 18s go free!

Top ↑

Lichfield Blues and Jazz Festival

Venue: Lichfield Guildhall & Other City Centre Venues
Thursday 30 May 2019

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Thursday 30th May 2019 8.00pm Remi Harris with Tom Moore (Cathedral Hotel): £12.00
Friday 31st May 2019 8.00pm Alison Rayner Quintet (Cathedral Hotel): £14.00
Friday 31st May 2019 8.00pm Climax Blues Band (Guildhall): £15.00
Saturday 1st June 2019 4.00pm Robert Jackson (Guildhall): £10.00
Saturday 1st June 2019 All Day Saturday Stroller: £25.00
Saturday 1st June 2019 5.30pm Steve Big Man Clayton (Guildhall): £10.00
Saturday 1st June 2019 8.00pm Nick Dewhurst with Derek Nash (Cathedral Hotel): £12.00
Saturday 1st June 2019 2.00pm Tom Hill's 70s Jazz Funk Machine (Cathedral Hotel): £12.00
Saturday 1st June 2019 4.30pm The Oxley-Meier Guitar project (Cathedral Hotel): £12.00
Saturday 1st June 2019 8.00pm The Chris Bevington Organisation (Guildhall): £10.00
Sunday 2nd June 2019 1.30pm The Eagle Jazz Band, Fret & Fiddle (Cathedral Hotel): £15.00
Sunday 2nd June 2019 6.30pm Soft Machine (Guildhall): £15.00
Sunday 2nd June 2019 1.30pm The Escape Committee, The Sleaze Brothers (Guildhall): £15.00

Top ↑

August 2019

Become a member of Lichfield Arts

Venue: Lichfield Arts
Thursday 01 August 2019

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Lichfield Arts Membership - Sept 2018 to August 2019 per person: £12.00

Top ↑

September 2019

Ceilidh with The Reel Hot Ceilidh Peppers

Venue: Guildhall
Friday 06 September 2019
Time: 7.30pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets £7.00
Tickets (Under 16) £3.00

Top ↑

The Urban Voodoo Machine

Venue: Lichfield Guildhall
Friday 13 September 2019
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Adult: £15.00
Members: £13.50
Under 16's: £7.50

Top ↑

October 2019

L2F Quiz at the Duke Of York

Venue: Duke Of York
Wednesday 02 October 2019
Time: 8.00pm

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Tickets (without supper): £3.00
Tickets (with super): £8.00
Tickets (with vegetarian supper) £8.00

Top ↑

L2F - The Lichfield Festival of Folk

Venue: Lichfield Guildhall and Lichfield Garrick
Friday 18 October 2019

Ticket type: Price: Quantity:
Saturday 19 October - All Day ticket Lichfield Guildhall: £28
Sunday 20 October - All Day ticket Lichfield Guildhall: £22
Book Home Service & Full Festival Tickets Here

Top ↑